About the Festival Team

West Chester Film Festival is made possible by the hard work and dedication of our volunteers.  Thank you for your support.

2018 West Chester Film Festival Executive Board

Carol Jean Quigley, President
Kevin Fitzpatrick, Vice President
Sarah Beck, Secretary
David Hoopes, Treasurer
Gregg Voltz, Technical Director
Anne Skillman, Volunteer Coordinator
Renee McGusty, Young Filmmaker Organizer
Victoria Flickinger, Sponsorship Coordinator
Armin Jahromi, Community Outreach

2018 Film Review Committee

Sarah Beck
Megan DelRossi
Michael Dimenna
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Tori Flickinger
Armin Jahromi
Renee McGusty
Manny Otero
Renee Otero
Anne Skillman


Sarah Beck & Greg Koorhan

2018 West Chester Film Festival Volunteers

(Please forgive us for inadvertently omitting any names that should also be on this list.)

Laura Barton
Carol Beck
Fran Beck
Jeannine Breslin
Sean Buckland
Jack Butler
Heather Cicalese
Ed Claypoole
Chris Ann Colvin
Kevin Corcoran
Jack Craig
Gretchen DelRossi
Megan DelRossi
Michael DiMenna
Kevin Dowling
Maggie Dowling
Caius Fitzpatrick
Judy Fitzpatrick
Kaley Fitzpatrick
Rory Fitzpatrick
Tim Fitzpatrick
Matt Flickinger
Leo Flickinger
Penny Flickinger
Janet Gallagher
Chris Gorman
Sonja Griffin
Martin Helmke
Victoria Helmke
Maya Hennessey
Sarah Humphries
Wendy Keslick
Jodi Knapp
Jane Ludin
Jim McGusty
June Mento
Jennifer Nager
Barbara Nehmad
Renee Otero
Manny Otero
Gregg Reynolds
Sean Reynolds
Mary Jane Rogan
Marc Skillman
Kora Stahl
Tilo Stahl
Kelli-Ann Tatum
Pam Tatum
Annalisa Torrente
Brett Anderson Walker
El Walton
Michael Weber
William Villano
Audrey Voltz
Heather Voltz